RSS

A Little of This, a Little of That

31 Jul

This is not my first attempt at a blog, but hopefully it will be my last. I hope to post here at least weekly, at most daily, but we’ll see what happens.

Right now I’m deep in thought about what I consider to be my last day of freedom of summer 2009. I have lots I could do around the house which would make my school year easier, or I could stay in front of the TV and absorb all my awful court shows that I love. Judge Judy is my favorite, although she’s gotten a lot meaner as she’s gotten older. I also love love love Judge Alex and Judge Marilyn Milian from People’s Court.
So. My first post for today, which I typed directly into the page… usually I’ll edit a little more and try to be a bit more professional.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 31, 2009 in Mary's Entries

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “A Little of This, a Little of That

  1. Bonnie Finke

    August 2, 2009 at 6:31 am

    Mary, I’m thrilled you are starting this. It’s so nice to keep in touch and by the blog you can do it ‘lots of people’ at a time. I’ll be reading. Bonnie

     
  2. Anna

    August 22, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    Mary,
    Though I have never felt the need to have a blog, I will enjoy reading about you and Jeff’s life. I would enjoy a Friday wine, so will have to make sure to plan a trip that includes a Friday. Though, I have a feeling you would be up for even a Saturday, Monday or Wednesday wine!
    I also have a feeling that going back to school will be a good thing for you. The list of judge shows that you partake in daily is outragously funny and makes me wonder- what happened to her? She has resorted to judge shows?!?!? To funny!

     

Leave a Reply

 
