RSS

Back to School

05 Aug

This week is our first week back to school. We had a meeting on Monday all day with all the area Lutheran teachers, meetings on Tuesday and Wednesday at school in the morning, registration day today and again tomorrow morning. I have home visits next week.

Somewhere among all of this I need to get my classroom and lesson planning taken care of. As of right now I have eight 5th and 6th graders and 12 7th and 8th graders.

It will all get done somehow. Where did the summer go? Oh yeah, it IS  here. It’s so stinkin’ hot outside, I only go outside when I have to walk from a building to my car. I’m not built for 110-120 degree heat index. Gross!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “Back to School

  1. koras

    October 21, 2010 at 3:53 am

    To back school, is interesting one. But heating of sun is also major factor who disturb.
    More care from heat good for health.
    Thanks,
    Need Homework Help

     

Leave a Reply

 
