RSS

School!

18 Aug

I’m sure that many of you think that since school has begun that I will not blog anymore.

BUT

I will! I will as long as people keep commenting! 😉

School started today, it was a half day, and it went really well. The students were on their best behavior.

I have eight students this year, and so far so good. It’s only Day 1, it would be pretty sad if it was rough already! The first day always zooms by and I overplan, so we didn’t really get much done. We will tomorrow though!

I can’t believe summer is over already!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “School!

  1. Kay

    August 18, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Ha ha! I hadn’t checked your blog in a few days because I was one of those who thought you wouldn’t post too often because of school! I’ll keep commenting, so have your posts ready!

     
    • jeffandmary

      August 18, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      It’s ok. We went to MN this weekend so I didn’t do my regular CSA post, either, but I will this weekend. I also want to write about the MN trip.

       
  2. Gina

    August 18, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    Keep posting!

     
  3. Bonnie

    August 18, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    Keep posting, Mary!! I love reading your stuff. I even told your mom to make sure she reads it. We had our first formal meeting today for staff. School starts September 1. I have 20 students in grades 5 and 6.

     

Leave a comment