RSS

Christmas and Break

03 Jan

I keep cutting my Christmas card list down every year, especially since I know some people read my blog now, so if you didn’t receive a card, it’s nothing personal! I didn’t even send them out until a week ago, anyway. Here it is in case you didn’t see it.

May Jesus always be
your joy, your hope, your song.
And may this Christmas
and each day of the new year
be directed by His guiding hand of love!

We are living in the same house, working in the same places, and seeing the same sights. Jeff keeps busy at work and is always reading up on the latest Android and electronics news in his spare time and making sure we are up-to-the-second with our mobile phones. I stay extremely busy tracing family ancestry, grading papers, and watching my school’s amazing 8th grade boys’ basketball team. I’m still getting used to having students that tower over me, but they know they still can’t get away with anything!



It is our prayer that all is well with you and your family!

Feel free to call, text, email, Facebook, read our blog, whatever! We’d love to hear from you. Make sure you let us know when you are in the area!

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Christmas and Break

  1. Gina

    January 4, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    I love the picture!

     
  2. Kay

    January 5, 2011 at 8:33 am

    I love the Christmas letter. It’s even nice to know that nothing has changed, just so we don’t wonder.

     

Leave a Reply

 
